winter in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Board of Supervisors Meetings

    Dates: 24 Jan – 28 Nov, 2022 Tuesday January 25, 2022 0:15 AM - Tuesday November 29, 2022 2:00 AM
    Toggle recurrence info
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors meets every second and fourth Mondays of every month, 7:15 p.m. at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street, Christiansburg, Va. 

    To view the Agenda please click on the following link:
    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public 



  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 27 – 27 Jan, 2022 Thursday January 27, 2022 16:45 PM - Thursday January 27, 2022 18:45 PM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Feb, 2022 Tuesday February 15, 2022 16:30 PM - Tuesday February 15, 2022 18:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Feb, 2022 Thursday February 17, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday February 17, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 24 – 24 Feb, 2022 Thursday February 24, 2022 16:45 PM - Thursday February 24, 2022 18:45 PM
  • Deadline to Register for Spring Sports (by phone or in office)

    Dates: 04 – 04 Mar, 2022 Friday March 04, 2022 13:30 PM - Friday March 04, 2022 22:00 PM
  • Deadline to Register for Spring Sports (online)

    Dates: 06 – 06 Mar, 2022 Sunday March 06, 2022 13:30 PM - Monday March 07, 2022 4:59 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Mar, 2022 Thursday March 10, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday March 10, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Mar, 2022 Tuesday March 15, 2022 15:30 PM - Tuesday March 15, 2022 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Mar, 2022 Wednesday March 16, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday March 17, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 24 – 24 Mar, 2022 Thursday March 24, 2022 15:45 PM - Thursday March 24, 2022 17:45 PM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 07 – 07 Apr, 2022 Thursday April 07, 2022 21:00 PM - Thursday April 07, 2022 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 13 – 13 Apr, 2022 Wednesday April 13, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday April 14, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 Apr, 2022 Tuesday April 19, 2022 15:30 PM - Tuesday April 19, 2022 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Apr, 2022 Wednesday April 20, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday April 21, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 28 – 28 Apr, 2022 Thursday April 28, 2022 15:45 PM - Thursday April 28, 2022 17:45 PM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 05 – 05 May, 2022 Thursday May 05, 2022 21:00 PM - Thursday May 05, 2022 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 11 – 11 May, 2022 Wednesday May 11, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday May 12, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 17 – 17 May, 2022 Tuesday May 17, 2022 15:30 PM - Tuesday May 17, 2022 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 18 – 18 May, 2022 Wednesday May 18, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday May 19, 2022 1:00 AM

About Montgomery County