Fall in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Dec, 2022 Thursday December 08, 2022 23:00 PM - Friday December 09, 2022 0:00 AM
  • Letters to Santa Deadline

    Dates: 09 – 09 Dec, 2022 Friday December 09, 2022 13:30 PM - Friday December 09, 2022 22:00 PM
  • Board of Supervisors Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 Dec, 2022 Tuesday December 13, 2022 0:15 AM - Tuesday December 13, 2022 2:00 AM
    To view the agenda click on the following link:  

    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public


  • Winter/Spring 2023 Activity Registration Opens

    Dates: 13 – 13 Dec, 2022 Tuesday December 13, 2022 13:30 PM - Tuesday December 13, 2022 22:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 14 – 14 Dec, 2022 Thursday December 15, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday December 15, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Dec, 2022 Tuesday December 20, 2022 16:30 PM - Tuesday December 20, 2022 18:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Dec, 2022 Thursday December 22, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday December 22, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Board of Supervisors Meetings

    Dates: 09 Jan – 11 Sep, 2023 Tuesday January 10, 2023 0:15 AM - Tuesday September 12, 2023 1:00 AM
    Toggle recurrence info
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors meets every second and fourth Mondays of every month, 7:15 p.m. at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street, Christiansburg, Va. 

    To view the Agenda please click on the following link:
    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public 
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 11 – 11 Jan, 2023 Thursday January 12, 2023 0:00 AM - Thursday January 12, 2023 2:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 Jan, 2023 Thursday January 12, 2023 23:00 PM - Friday January 13, 2023 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 18 – 18 Jan, 2023 Thursday January 19, 2023 0:00 AM - Thursday January 19, 2023 2:00 AM
  • Board of Supervisors Meetings

    Dates: 23 Jan – 27 Nov, 2023 Tuesday January 24, 2023 0:15 AM - Tuesday November 28, 2023 2:00 AM
    Toggle recurrence info
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors meets every second and fourth Mondays of every month, 7:15 p.m. at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street, Christiansburg, Va. 

    To view the Agenda please click on the following link:
    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public 
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 02 – 02 Feb, 2023 Thursday February 02, 2023 22:00 PM - Friday February 03, 2023 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Feb, 2023 Thursday February 09, 2023 0:00 AM - Thursday February 09, 2023 2:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Feb, 2023 Thursday February 09, 2023 23:00 PM - Friday February 10, 2023 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Feb, 2023 Thursday February 16, 2023 0:00 AM - Thursday February 16, 2023 2:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 02 – 02 Mar, 2023 Thursday March 02, 2023 22:00 PM - Friday March 03, 2023 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Mar, 2023 Thursday March 09, 2023 0:00 AM - Thursday March 09, 2023 2:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Mar, 2023 Thursday March 09, 2023 23:00 PM - Friday March 10, 2023 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Mar, 2023 Wednesday March 15, 2023 23:00 PM - Thursday March 16, 2023 1:00 AM

About Montgomery County