Fall in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 06 – 06 Apr, 2023 Thursday April 06, 2023 21:00 PM - Thursday April 06, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 Apr, 2023 Wednesday April 12, 2023 23:00 PM - Thursday April 13, 2023 1:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 13 – 13 Apr, 2023 Thursday April 13, 2023 22:00 PM - Thursday April 13, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 Apr, 2023 Wednesday April 19, 2023 23:00 PM - Thursday April 20, 2023 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 04 – 04 May, 2023 Thursday May 04, 2023 21:00 PM - Thursday May 04, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 May, 2023 Wednesday May 10, 2023 23:00 PM - Thursday May 11, 2023 1:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 11 – 11 May, 2023 Thursday May 11, 2023 22:00 PM - Thursday May 11, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 17 – 17 May, 2023 Wednesday May 17, 2023 23:00 PM - Thursday May 18, 2023 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 01 – 01 Jun, 2023 Thursday June 01, 2023 21:00 PM - Thursday June 01, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Jun, 2023 Thursday June 08, 2023 22:00 PM - Thursday June 08, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 14 – 14 Jun, 2023 Wednesday June 14, 2023 23:00 PM - Thursday June 15, 2023 1:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Jun, 2023 Wednesday June 21, 2023 23:00 PM - Thursday June 22, 2023 1:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 13 – 13 Jul, 2023 Thursday July 13, 2023 22:00 PM - Thursday July 13, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 Aug, 2023 Thursday August 10, 2023 22:00 PM - Thursday August 10, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 14 – 14 Sep, 2023 Thursday September 14, 2023 22:00 PM - Thursday September 14, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Board of Supervisors Meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 Oct, 2023 Tuesday October 10, 2023 23:15 PM - Wednesday October 11, 2023 1:00 AM
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors meets every second and fourth Mondays of every month, 7:15 p.m. at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street, Christiansburg, Va. 

    To view the Agenda please click on the following link:
    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public 
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 Oct, 2023 Thursday October 12, 2023 22:00 PM - Thursday October 12, 2023 23:00 PM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Nov, 2023 Thursday November 09, 2023 23:00 PM - Friday November 10, 2023 0:00 AM
  • Board of Supervisors Meetings

    Dates: 15 – 15 Nov, 2023 Thursday November 16, 2023 0:15 AM - Thursday November 16, 2023 2:00 AM
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors meets every second and fourth Mondays of every month, 7:15 p.m. at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street, Christiansburg, Va. 

    To view the Agenda please click on the following link:
    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public 
  • Board of Supervisors Meetings

    Dates: 11 – 11 Dec, 2023 Tuesday December 12, 2023 0:15 AM - Tuesday December 12, 2023 2:00 AM
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors meets every second and fourth Mondays of every month, 7:15 p.m. at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street, Christiansburg, Va. 

    To view the Agenda please click on the following link:
    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public 

About Montgomery County