Coronavirus Update Apr. 3, 2020

Towns of Blacksburg and Christiansburg and Montgomery County facilities will remain closed to the public.

Joint News Release: In response to COVID-19 (coronavirus), Montgomery County and the towns of Blacksburg and Christiansburg closed government facilities to the public, effective at 5 p.m. on Thurs. March 19. At this time, the closures remain in effect and will be evaluated at a later date. Read the News Release